Libon: Get International Free Minutes

Instead of recharging your phone and wasting your pocket money, why don’t you install an app from the play store? There are several apps in the play store from which you can call and message without any cost. Among the several apps here we are talking about Libon.

Libon is one of the popular mobile apps among the free call and messaging app. With the help of this app, you can call and message more than 150 countries freely without any cost. With the help of libon international bundles, you make cheap calls to Asia, Africa, Europe, North America or the Middle East.

You can message you loved one freely wherever he/she might be. You can also send pictures, audio message, and localization to all your friends. In order to get free calls and message your device need to be connected to the Wi-Fi or data charge will be taken by your network provider.

See also: 5 Best Free Calling Apps to make a call in Mobiles/Landlines

The Libon is accessible to Nepal and India also. Here are the list of the countries where the Libon is accessible:- Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo (Kinshasa / RDC), Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates (UAE), United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Leave a Reply

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield